V-Teamwork Intro Webinar

An interactive conversation about

Action Learning in Immersive Virtual Environments

Australia AEST

Wed Apr 05, 12.00pm

Thu Apr 13, 6.00am

Tue Apr 18, 8:00pm

Wed Apr 26, 12.00pm

US Eastern EST

Tues Apr 04, 10:00 pm

Wed Apr 12, 4:00 pm

Tues Apr 18, 6:00 am

Tues Apr 25, 10:00 pm

US Pacific PST

Tues Apr 04, 7:00 pm

Wed Apr 12, 1.00 pm

Tues Apr 18, 3:00 am

Tues Apr 25, 7:00 pm

 

 

UK  BST

Wed Apr 05, 3:00 am

Wed Apr 12, 9:00 pm

Tues Apr 18, 11:00 am

Wed Apr 26, 3:00 am

In this conversation, you will get actionable insights about engagement, innovation and productivity in the knowledge economy:

  • How effective leaders lift the productivity of knowledge workers by building engagement and trust; and by generating moods for success
  • Cultivating the sensibilities and skills that produce collaboration and teamwork in complex projects, and in multi-generation workplaces
  • Essential leadership skills for innovation: revealing the value in new practices

The conversation will enable you to form a clear opinion about what you, your colleagues, and your enterprise can expect to produce by participating in the V-Teamwork Core Skills program. 

We will draw on your experience and touch on what results you can expect to produce, what kinds of people take the program, how people have applied the work and the benefits they have gained.


Click the button to register and select your preferred time

Go!

This 60-minute conversation will also answer key questions about the V-Teamwork Core Skills program:

  • How is the program structured?
  • Why does it work?
  • Who is it for?
  • What are the time commitments and costs to participate?
  • What business impact can you expect?

AGENDA

  • 15 min – How to improve productivity in complex knowledge work
  • 15 min – Moods, trust and accountability
  • 20 min – How the V-Teamwork program works
  • 10 min – Open Conversation

Interactive Q&A throughout

Your Presenter

Phillip Crockford

Phillip Crockford

CEO Viability

Contact us about a Private Webinar for your group

6 + 14 =